Log in
 
Occupational Safety & Health State Plan Association

 


Board of Directors


Chair Vice-Chair
Chuck Stribling, OSH Federal-State Coordinator Bart Pickelman, Deputy Director
Kentucky Labor Cabinet Michigan Occupational Safety and Health Agency
Department of Workplace Standards Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
Mayo-Underwood Building 7150 Harris Drive
500 Mero Street, 3rd Floor Lansing, MI 48909
Frankfort, KY 40601 (517) 322-1817
Office: (502) 564-3289 pickelmanb@michigan.gov
Mobile: (502) 229-5997
chuck.stribling@ky.gov

Directors
Nicole Bennett, OSH Program Specialist
Michelle Ellison, Deputy Commissioner
Administration and Technical Support Manager Indiana OSHA
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations Indiana Department of Labor
Hawaii Occupational Safety and Health 402 West Washington Street, Room W195
830 Punchbowl Street, Room 425 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Honolulu, HI 96813 (317) 233-3605
(808) 586-9081 mellison@dol.in.gov
nicole.g.bennett@hawaii.gov

Steve Greeley, Director Mischelle Vanreusel, Program Manager
Workplace Safety and Health Department of Labor
Maine Department of Labor Division of Labor & Industry - MOSH
45 State House Station 10946 Golden West Drive, Suite 160
Augusta, ME 04333-0045 Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(207) 623-7916 (410) 767-2225
steven.1.greeley@maine.gov mischelle.vanreusel@maryland.gov


Past Chair   
Cameron Ruppe
OSH Division
Utah Labor Commission
PO Box 146650
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6650
(801) 530-6898
cruppe@utah.gov





Copyright 2014. All Right Reserved | Occupational Safety and Health State Plan Association
Email Web Administrator for website questions